Executive Chefs

Tournament Bracket

Mason Dixon Master Chef Tournament 2014


Round 1
       
Round 1
 
TBD
versus
TBD
Mon, Jun 16, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 1 Details
Round 2
Round 2
TBD
versus
TBD
Mon, Jun 23, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 3 Details
 
TBD
versus
TBD
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 9 Details
Semifinal
Final
Semifinal
TBD
versus
TBD
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 10 Details
TBD
versus
TBD
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Semi-Final One Details
TBD
versus
TBD
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Grand Championship Final Details
TBD
versus
TBD
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Semi-Final Two Details
 
TBD
versus
TBD
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 2 Details
TBD
versus
TBD
Tue, Jun 24, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 4 Details
 
         
 
TBD
versus
TBD
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 5 Details
TBD
versus
TBD
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 7 Details
 
TBD
versus
TBD
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 11 Details
TBD
versus
TBD
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 12 Details
 
TBD
versus
TBD
Tue, Jul 1, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 6 Details
Semifinal
Final
Semifinal
TBD
versus
TBD
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Match 8 Details
       
Mason Dixon Master Chef reserves the right to change matches or substitute chefs.