Executive Chefs

Tournament Bracket

Mason Dixon Master Chef Tournament 2015


Round 1
       
Round 1
 
Jeff Keeney
Tark's Grill
versus
Niko Negas
Roasthouse Pub
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 1 Details
Round 2
Round 2
Jonathan Hicks
Nickel Taphouse
versus
Jirat Suphrom-In
My Thai
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 5 Details
 
Jeff Keeney
Tark's Grill
versus
Bill Kelley
Renditions Golf
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 9 Details
Semifinal
Final
Semifinal
Jirat Suphrom-In
My Thai
versus
Rick Koplau
Duke's Grocery
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 11 Details
Bill Kelley
Renditions Golf
versus
Lanydrek Christ Pandzou
Colony South Hotel
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm

Semi-Final One Details
TBD
versus
TBD
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Grand Championship Final Details
Jirat Suphrom-In
My Thai
versus
TBD
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm

Semi-Final Two Details
 
Bill Kelley
Renditions Golf
versus
Greg Mason
The White Oak Tavern
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 2 Details
Rick Koplau
Duke's Grocery
versus
Keit Philavanh
Basta Pasta
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 6 Details
 
         
 
Andrew Maggitti
Chartwell Country Club
versus
Lanydrek Christ Pandzou
Colony South Hotel
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 3 Details
Melissa Fordham
Personal Chef Services
versus
Wilbur Cox, Jr.
Bistro Rx
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 7 Details
 
Lanydrek Christ Pandzou
Colony South Hotel
versus
Christopher Vocci
Alexandra's at Turf Valley
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 10 Details
Melissa Fordham
Personal Chef Services
versus
Jeff Keeney
Tark's Grill
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 12 Details
 
Dana Herbert
Desserts by Dana
versus
Christopher Vocci
Alexandra's at Turf Valley
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 4 Details
Semifinal
Final
Semifinal
Sean Praglowski
Luckie's Tavern
versus
Cole D. Whaley
The Cafe Rue
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Match 8 Details
       
Mason Dixon Master Chef reserves the right to change matches or substitute chefs.